Wynkoop Brewing Company – Joycott Article

One of my passions is definitely beer.  And not in the alcoholic sense, or the way college kids use it; I sincerely enjoy learning about, tasting, and exploring the possibilities that beer has to offer.  I’d be lying if I said that I didn’t spend copious amounts of money on artisan, rare beers due to the new location of Healthy Spirits a few blocks down from me.  And with the arrival of Beer Week in San Francisco starting on February 7th, I am all the more excited to divulge in the world of beer.

That being said, it was refreshing to write an article on, Wynkoop Brewing, a sustainable and community-oriented brewery in Denver, CO.  I am looking forward to checking it out when I travel to Denver at some point this summer to visit one of my college room mates.  Give my article a read, linked here.

About Austin Mallick

New-ish content designer who is looking to help everyone new to the field of UX, regardless of what industry or role you're coming from. We were all beginners at some point.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Whatcha Got?